Hong Kong General holidays for 2014

Dear Customers, this is the list of public Holiday in Hong Kong

 

Lunar New Year’s Day 31 January Friday
The second day of Lunar New Year 1 February Saturday
The fourth day of Lunar New Year 3 February Monday
Ching Ming Festival 5 April Saturday
Good Friday 18 April Friday
The day following Good Friday 19 April Saturday
Easter Monday 21 April Monday
Labour Day 1 May Thursday
The Birthday of the Buddha 6 May Tuesday
Tuen Ng Festival 2 June Monday
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day 1 July Tuesday
The day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 9 September Tuesday
National Day 1 October Wednesday
Chung Yeung Festival 2 October Thursday
Christmas Day 25 December Thursday

your startupregistry.hk